Society of North Carolina Archivists                 

Executive Board

View executive board annual reports here



Nathan Saunders, University of North Carolina Wilmington, Wilmington, NC

Vice President/Program Chair

Stephanie Bennett, Wake Forest University, Winston-Salem, NC


Erin Gallagher, State Archives of North Carolina, Raleigh, NC


Isabel Folck, Rowan-Cabarrus Community College, Salisbury, NC

Archives Month Chair

Hope Ketcham Geeting, Duke University, Durham, NC

Development Chair

Travis Souther, John C. Campbell Folk School, Brasstown, NC

Education Chair

Joshua Hager, State Archives of North Carolina, Raleigh, NC

Electronic Resources Chair

Kelly Spring, East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Membership Chair

Taylor de Klerk, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Nominating Chair

Chrystal Carpenter, Elon University, Elon, NC

Publications Chair

Bari Helms, Reynolda House, Winston-Salem, NC

Members at Large

Courtney Bailey

NC Administrative Office of the Courts

Raleigh, NC

Ashley McGhee Whittle

University of North Carolina Asheville

Asheville, NC

PO Box 41001, Greensboro, NC 27404


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software