Society of North Carolina Archivists                 

Executive Board

View executive board annual reports here

2021-2022

President

Nathan Saunders, University of North Carolina Wilmington, Wilmington, NC

president@ncarchivists.org


Vice President/Program Chair

Stephanie Bennett, Wake Forest University, Winston-Salem, NC

vicepresident@ncarchivists.org


Treasurer

Erin Gallagher, State Archives of North Carolina, Raleigh, NC

treasurer@ncarchivists.org


Secretary

Isabel Folck, Rowan-Cabarrus Community College, Salisbury, NC

secretary@ncarchivists.org


Archives Month Chair

Hope Ketcham Geeting, Duke University, Durham, NC

archives_month@ncarchivists.org


Development Chair

Travis Souther, John C. Campbell Folk School, Brasstown, NC

development@ncarchivists.org


Education Chair

Joshua Hager, State Archives of North Carolina, Raleigh, NC

education@ncarchivists.org


Electronic Resources Chair

Kelly Spring, East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

webmaster@ncarchivists.org


Membership Chair

Taylor de Klerk, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

membership@ncarchivists.org


Nominating Chair

Chrystal Carpenter, Elon University, Elon, NC

nominating@ncarchivists.org


Publications Chair

Bari Helms, Reynolda House, Winston-Salem, NC

publications@ncarchivists.org



Members at Large

Courtney Bailey

NC Administrative Office of the Courts

Raleigh, NC


Ashley McGhee Whittle

University of North Carolina Asheville

Asheville, NC


PO Box 41001, Greensboro, NC 27404

email: info@ncarchivists.org 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software